Lakeview Center 
Learn all the ways the Lakeview Center can help.

Registration


You Must Register in Person:

You must appear in person at Lakeview Center, Inc. DUI Program at 1900 N Palafox St., Pensacola, FL 32501. Southeast corner of Palafox St. and Lakeview Ave., just South of Jordan St. Look for the signs and enter on the North side of the building. [ map / directions ]

Expect the registration process to take about 1 hour. You must have the items listed below and must not be under the influence of alcohol or other drugs in order to register.

What You Need:
1. A current original copy of your Lifetime Driving Record (within the past 60 days)

(Escambia County)

If you are licensed in Florida you can get a lifetime driving record from the One Stop Division, “Traffic Section” of Clerk of the Court located on the first floor of the M.C. Blanchard Judicial Center. Tell the clerk at the counter that you need it for a DUI and they will print out a lifetime driving record for you. The cost will be $16.25.

(Santa Rosa County)

If you are licensed in Florida you can get a lifetime driving record from the Traffic Division of Clerk of the Court, located at 6865 Caroline St., Milton, FL (located in the courthouse). Tell the clerk at the counter that you need it for a DUI and they will print out a lifetime driving record for you. The cost will be $23.25 for the first page and then $1 for every additional page.

If you have a driver license from another state or if you are newly licensed in Florida, after being licensed in another state, you may need to contact the driver license authority from other states where you held a driver license to retrieve a copy of your driving record. In some cases we may be able to help you identify the driver license authority outside Florida.

2. A copy of your Arrest Report

(Escambia County)

If you were arrested in Escambia County Florida you can get a copy of the Arrest Report from the One Stop Division, Misdemeanor Section of Clerk of the Court, located on the first floor of the M.C. Blanchard Judicial Center. There is no charge for this if you indicate that it is for DUI School.

(Santa Rosa County)

If you were arrested in Santa Rosa County Florida you can get a copy of the Arrest Report from the Traffic Division Clerk of the Court, located at 6865 Caroline St., Milton, FL (located in the courthouse). There is a charge of $1 per page.

If you were arrested in another State or County, you will need to contact the Clerk of the Court or the arresting agency in the respective State/County of the event to get a copy of your arrest report.
3. Cash or a Money Order for your fee ($260 Level I - $405 Level II). The fee will cover the cost of your class and your evaluation.

You must attend Level I if this is the first DUI in your whole life and if you have never attended DUI School for any other reason.

You must attend Level II if you have had a previous DUI, even if you did not attend the Level I DUI Class, or if you have attended a DUI School for any other reason.

Registration Hours: Monday – Thursday, 8 a.m. – 4 p.m. and Friday, 8 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Lakeview Center, Inc. DUI Program  |  1900 N. Palafox St.  |  Pensacola, FL 32501  |  850.494.5656  |  FAX: 850.494.5664